Skip to main content

Deans & Department Chairs

College of Business & Technology
Dr. Thomas Erekson, Dean
Dr. Ed Davis, Associate Dean (School of Applied Arts & Technology)

Department  Chairs
Dr. Oliver Feltus -  Accounting, Finance, & Information Systems
Dr. Ed Davis (Acting) -  Agriculture
Dr. Tim Ross -  Applied Engineering & Technology
Dr. Weiling Zhuang (Interim) -  Management, Marketing, & International Business
LTC Darell Robinson -  Military Science

College of Education
Dr. Sherry Powers, Dean
Dr. Laurence Hayes, Associate Dean
Dr. Faye Deters, Associate Dean

Department  Chairs
Dr. Laurence Hayes (Acting) -  American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
Dr. Andrew Will Place - Educational Leadership & Counselor Education
Dr. Ginni Fair (Interim) -  Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Karen Maloley (Interim) -  Special Education

College of Health Sciences
Dr. Sheila Pressley, Interim Dean
Dr. Mary Clements, Interim Part-Time Associate Dean for Clinical Studies

Department  Chairs
Ms. Bethanie Gamble -  Associate Degree Nursing
Dr. Mary Clements -  Baccalaureate & Graduate Nursing
Ms. Vonia Grabeel -  Environmental Health Science
Dr. Eric Fuchs -  Exercise & Sport Science
Dr. Dana Bush -  Family & Consumer Sciences
Dr. Michael Ballard -  Health Promotion & Administration
Dr. Colleen Schneck -  Occupational Science & Occupational Therapy
Dr. Jon McChesney -  Recreation & Park Administration

College of Justice & Safety
Dr. Victor Kappeler, Dean
Vacant, Associate Dean (School of Safety, Security, & Emergency Management)
Dr. Gary Potter, Associate Dean (School of Justice Studies)

Department  Chairs
Dr. Dawn Rothe -  Justice Studies
Ms. Nancye Davis -  School of SSEM - Emergency Medical Care
Dr. Tom Schneid -  School of SSEM - Safety, Security, & Emergency Management

College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences
Dr. Sara Zeigler, Dean
Dr. Rose Perrine (Wilkins), Associate Dean

Department  Chairs
Dr. Paul Paolucci -  Anthropology, Sociology, & Social Work 
Ms. Ida Kumoji-Ankrah -  Art & Design 
Dr. Deborah Givens -  Communication
Dr. James Keller -  English & Theatre
Dr. Lynnette Noblitt -  Government & Economics
Dr. John Bowes -  History
Dr. Abbey Poffenberger -  Languages, Cultures, & Humanities
Dr. Michael Austin -  Philosophy & Religion
Dr. Robert Brubaker -  Psychology
Mr. Jeremy Mulholland -  School of Music

College of Science
Dr. Tom Otieno, Dean
Dr. Karin Sehmann, Associate Dean

Department  Chairs
Dr. Malcolm Frisbie -  Biological Sciences
Dr. Tanea Reed -  Chemistry
Dr. Ka-Wing Wong -  Computer Science
Dr. Melissa Dieckmann -  Geosciences
Dr. Daniel Mundfrom -  Mathematics & Statistics
Dr. Anthony Blose -  Physics & Astronomy

Graduate Education & Research
Dr. Jerry Pogatshnik, Associate Vice President & Dean

Ms. Betina Gardner, Dean & CIO

Model Laboratory School
Dr. John Williamson, Superintendent and Executive Director
Ms. Laura Dedic, Director, Secondary
Ms. Carrie Ballinger, Director, Elementary

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/