Skip to main content

People

Dr. Jerry Pogatshnik

  • Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs & Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: provost@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3884

Dr. Jennifer Wies

  • Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Professor of Anthropology
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 111
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: jennifer.wies@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6208

Dr. Tom Martin

  • Associate Provost for Research & Economic Development
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: BTC 147
  • Mailing Address: BTC 147
  • Email: tom.martin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2334

Melinda Compton

  • Academic Affairs Business Officer
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 112A
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: melinda.compton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2919

Candace Tate

  • Academic Project Coordinator
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30
  • Email: candace.tate@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3884

Cassie Bradley

  • Executive Assistant to the Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: cassie.bradley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8812
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/