People

Dr. Deborah Whitehouse

  • Interim Senior Vice President for Academics & Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: provost@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3884

Deena Cox

  • Administrative Assistant to the Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: deena.cox@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8812

Candace Tate

  • Academic Project Coordinator
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 108
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30
  • Email: candace.tate@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3884

Melinda Compton

  • Academic Affairs Business Officer
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 112A
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: melinda.compton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2919

Dr. Sherry Robinson

  • Vice Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 111
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: sherry.robinson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6515

Rita Land

  • Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost
  • Department: Provost Office
  • Office: Coates 111
  • Mailing Address: Coates CPO 30A
  • Email: rita.land@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6515
Open